2021 Drawing Winners

Platte County EMA

Moberly Fire Department
Washington Area Ambulance District
El Dorado Springs Volunteer Fire Department
Caruthersville Fire Department
Cole County EMA
Texas County LEPC
Chillicothe Fire Department
Phelps County EMA

2020 Drawing Winners

Bates County EMA
Clark County Fire Corp. – Kahoka Fire Department
Crestwood Police Department PSAP
El Dorado Springs Volunteer Fire Department
Cape Girardeau County LEPC
Boone County Joint Communications PSAP
Caldwell County EMA
Pacific Fire Protection District Station #1
Johnson County Fire Protection District Station #11
Paris Rural Fire Protection District
Rosebud Police Department
South Central Buchanan County Fire Department Station #1

2019 Drawing Winners

Macon County EMA

Montrose Fire Department

Buchanan County EMS

Squires Fire and Rescue

Clifton City Fire Department

Greene County EMS

2018 Winners 



Grundy County Rural Fire Protection District

Cape Girardeau

Johnson County Fire

2017 Drawing Winners

Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop I

Plate County EMA

Monett - Lawerence County Office of Emergency Management

Nevada Fire Dept

Northwest Fire Protection District

Scott County Sheriff's Dept

©2023 Copyright
Missouri Pipeline Awareness